We help organizations create films and develop software by using lean practices grounded in our own start-up experiences.

We know that regardless of how good an idea is, execution matters most. And execution requires cross disciplinary skills.

Our Services

Most of our projects involve a combination of several services.

As a quick overview of our capabilities here's a handy list.

film

film

branding

branding

software development

software development

mobile development

mobile development

design

design

ui / ux

ui / ux

technology audit

technology audit

multimedia audit

multimedia audit

Software Projects

We develop iPhone apps, dynamic websites, and full stack web applications.


Many of our projects are unique start-ups that we've launched for ourselves.


And our start-up experience carries into our client projects because we priortize measurable workflows that are efficient and measurable in order to create the most value with limited resources.

Film & Video Projects

With our film studio located in Dupont Circle, we produce films tailored to informational messaging.

Importantly, we partner with our clients to create on-going subscription based video content that they can in turn use to deliver consistent organizational messaging.

EMPEA

Produced a series of 14 films where EMPEA founding members shared EMPEA's history

ARL

Profiled leading academics speak to the importance of SHARE

McBride Real Estate

Weekly commercial real estate series

SworkIt

Produced 120 work-out videos to update leading exercise mobile app

Trusted Health

Inspirational profile videos of program success stories.

American Security Project

Live event documentation

IFC

Participants promote and describe upcoming conference

PUCK

Marketing Video for merchant association

Our Studio

Our studio is ideal for organizations that want to have a series of professional films produced with a fast turn around and within a strict budget.

Importantly, our focus is on keeping your message clear and concise.

DS Studio
DS Studio
DS Studio

Our Team

Zak Kidd

founder

zak@dupontstudios.com

Tim LaSalle

designer

tim@dupontstudios.com

Aaron Bell

developer

aaron@dupontstudios.com

Cheryl Foil

technical lead

cheryl@dupontstudios.com

Andrew Klubertanz

proj. manager

andrew@dupontstudios.com

Tony Lenzi

technical advisor

tony@dupontstudios.com

Christian Torres

designer

christian@dupontstudios.com

Michael Jon Lenoard

video editor

michael@dupontstudios.com

Contact Us

21 Dupont Circle
NW Suite 720 WDC 20036
hello@dupontstudios.com
202-642-9251